• On va s'aimer un peu, beaucoup...

    en
    Subtitles in English
    A mother and daughter, both family law specialists, work together in the same law firm. Episode 1: April 4 at 11:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm PT
    Learn more
  • Les pays d'en haut

    fr
    Subtitles in French
    A journey to rural Quebec in the late 19th century against a backdrop of challenges posed by the colonisation of this faraway land, collusion between the church and politicians and the difficult living conditions of the day.
    Learn more
  • Le secret de l'abbaye

    en
    Subtitles in English
    Two police captains investigate a case together despite their tense relationship. Captain Alex Lazzari was responsible for the arrest of Captain Alicia Tirard's son Raphaël, who was involved in a robbery. April 20 at 8:30 pm ET/ 5:30pm PT
    Learn more
  • On l'appelait Ruby

    en
    Subtitles in English
    The population of a small town in Basque country begins asking questions surrounding a teenager's murder. The investigation reveals this peaceful and reserved community's secrets. April 27 at 8:30 pm ET/ 5:30 pm PT
    Learn more
  • L'art du crime

    A policeman and an art historian investigate crimes related to art and cultural assets. A field in which one excels and which the other is discovering. April 29 at 11:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm PT
    Learn more
  • 3 x manon

    This 3 part drama miniseries follows 15-year-old Manon who is sent to juvenile detention center and given 6 months to assimilate, which proves to be tough.   
    Learn more