The best moments and the most beautiful stages of the Tour de France from the last thirty years.  


Episode 11 Jul, 13 2020 02:55 pm
The 1998 Tour Victory in this 85th Tour de France went to the Italian Marco Pantani. We look back at the 15th stage between Grenoble and Les Deux Alpes, won by the future champion of the "Grande Boucle".
Episode 12 Jul, 14 2020 02:56 pm
The 2003 Tour The 90th Tour de France was initially won by the American Lance Armstrong, relegated in 2012 for doping. A look back at the 9th stage between Le Bourg-d'Oisans and Gap, a race won by the Kazakh Alexandre Vinokourov.
Episode 13 Jul, 15 2020 02:55 pm
The 2011 Tour Focus on the 9th stage of the 2011Tour between Issoire and Saint-Flour. The Spanish rider Luis León Sánchez was the stage winner but it was notably marked by several serious falls and the large number of riders forced to withdraw.
Episode 14 Jul, 16 2020 02:54 pm
A vintage Tour Focus on the 1970 Tour, won by Eddy Merckx, the 1976 race with final victory taken by the Belgian Lucien Van Impe, and the 1986 Tour with the hard-fought 18th stage between Bernard Hinault and Greg LeMond. The Frenchman took the stage, but the American took victory in Paris.
Episode 15 Jul, 17 2020 03:00 pm
The 2016 Tour The 103rd Tour de France saw the British rider Christopher Froome take victory for the third time. We focus on the 5th stage between Limoges and Le Lorian, won by the Belgian Greg Van Avermaet.
Episode 16 Jul, 20 2020 03:00 pm
The 2016 Tour A focus on the 12th stage between Montpellier and Le Chalet Reynard. The race was won by the Belgian Thomas de Gendt.
Episode 17 Jul, 21 2020 03:00 pm
The 2013 Tour Focus on the 2nd stage between Bastia and Ajaccio, where the Belgian Jan Bakelants was first over the finishing line to take victory.
Episode 18 Jul, 22 2020 03:00 pm
The 2011 Tour Focus on the 14th stage between Saint-Gaudens and the Plateau de Beille, won by the Belgian rider Jelle Vanendert.
Episode 19 Jul, 23 2020 03:00 pm
The 2001 Tour This 88th Tour de France is another that remains without a champion, following the relegation, in 2012, of the American Lance Armstrong, the initial winner. Focus on the 15th stage between Pau and Lavaur, won by the Belgian Rik Verbrugghe.
Episode 20 Jul, 24 2020 03:00 pm
The 1989 Tour This 76th race saw the consecration of Greg LeMond who, in the final stage, snatched the yellow jersey from Frenchman Laurent Fignon, the American winning by just 8 seconds. Focus on the prologue, won by Dutchman Erik Breukink, the 18th stage, won by Fignon, and the 19th, won by LeMond.