Rendez-vous d'Amérique covers Francophone cultural news in America! 


Episode 3: Rendez-vous d'Amérique: Patinated sneakers and a guillotine - for kids!


This week:


- Creator and producer, Hubert Besson and actor Jérôme Bertin of Plus Belle la Vie discuss the show's success which has had more than 3,350 episodes in 13 years.
- Discover the latest fashion in NYC with French fashion designer who transforms popular sneakers into one-of-a-kind wearable art.
- Travel to New Orleans and meet an artist known for his oil painting signs found throughout the French Quarter.
- And more!


Air Dates: 
- Saturday October 21 at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT
- Sunday October 22 at 8:20 pm ET / 5:20 pm PT

Episode 3 Oct, 22 2017 08:24 pm
- Creator and producer, Hubert Besson and actor Jérôme Bertin of Plus Belle la Vie discuss the show's success which has had more than 3,350 episodes in 13 years- Discover the latest fashion in NYC with French fashion designer who transforms popular sneakers into one-of-a-kind wearable art- Travel to New Orleans and meet an artist known for his oil painting signs found throughout the French Quarter
Oct, 24 2017 12:17 am
Episode 4 Nov, 04 2017 07:26 pm
The magazine show that covers Francophone cultural news in America.
Nov, 07 2017 12:49 am