Wardens, vets or scientists, all of them are driven by the same passion: the love of animals and our planet. 


Air dates and times:


Parc national des Abruzzes (Italie): July 15 at 12:15 am ET / July 14 9:15 pm PT

Parc national d'Amboseli (Kenya): July 19 at 9:45 pm ET / 6:45 pm PT

Parc national d'Andasibe (Madagascar): July 22 at 12:15 am ET / July 21 9:15 pm PT

Parc national de Bialowieza (Pologne): July 26 at 9:45 pm ET / 6:45 pm PT

Parc national de Chapada dos Veadeiros (Brésil): July 29 at 12:15 am ET / July 28 9:15 pm PT

 

Subtitles: en
Episode 8 Oct, 02 2018 12:00 pm
We meet enthusiasts who devote their lives to preserving the world's most beautiful national parks and the animals living in them. Wardens, vets or scientists, all of them are driven by the same passion: the love of animals and our planet.
Oct, 04 2018 10:30 am
Episode 19 Oct, 09 2018 12:00 pm
We meet enthusiasts who devote their lives to preserving the world's most beautiful national parks and the animals living in them. Wardens, vets or scientists, all of them are driven by the same passion: the love of animals and our planet.
Oct, 11 2018 10:30 am